Guest Writers, Main Stories, Top Story - Written on Wednesday, April 1, 2009 7:52 - 59 Comments

Can local programming get any worse?

TOC thanks The Kent Ridge Common  for allowing us to re-publish the following article.

Jian

Deep down inside, everybody wants big, giant commercial corporations to use their capabilities to do good things. These things include being environmentally positive, creating jobs, and making the world a better place to live.

In the same vein, that’s what I want to see Mediacorp doing as well.

Ideally, they should be producing television shows that are compelling, meaningful, have universal appeal and help Singaporeans and global audiences alike make sense of life in the ever-changing world. But what’s this I see?

“The S Factor” is the next show in the vein of their previous productions, “Singtel Grid Girls” and “Eye For A Guy”. 12 girls compete to win 10,000 dollars and a photoshoot with FHM. That’s not too different from Singtel Grid Girls, but The S Factor trailer is really too much. One of the opening lines for the trailer is, “Guys like to watch girls in bikinis. Girls like to watch other girls… look bad!” There it is, wisdom for the ages.

This is soulless, uninspired programming. It makes the “Just For Laugh” sketches on TVMobile looks like social commentary.

The one-minute ad is edited to make the most shocking statements to resemble an episode of Girls Gone Wild as closely as possible without actually qualifying as pornography. The bikini-clad girls are throwing pies at each other, mud wrestling and generally doing things badly (where a ‘man’ could easily do it without batting an eye). “I don’t think I have the brains to answer all those questions,” exclaims a participant. But the worst line of all, when participants had to model with live snakes, one of them laments, “Snakes. Real ones.” In the words of a friend, warrauz.

That’s not to say I’m deeply offended by the level of indecency. Actually, I’m not. What I’m offended by is the level of sheer stupidity. Is this what feminism stands for these days? Eye For A Guy while bad wasn’t terrible. Grid Girls was one thing, but this really takes the cake! Has anyone actually done ‘The Male Gaze’ around here? Is this some kind of societal pathology inherent in capitalism? It is an extremely intricate puzzle that nobody at Mediacorp pays attention to these kinds of substantive issues that make a television show worth watching.

I’m talking about women’s rights. Once upon a time, women around the world were considered inferior; they fought for socio-political equality with men, for the right to work and upholding the ethical principle of being paid equally for the equal type of work. Now in the post-emancipation age where women’s sociopolitical equality is now institutionally protected, some women find that they can continue to play out the stereotypical submissive role  to their own economic benefit. They can have their cake and eat it, because the demand for pretty and submissive women still exists.

You may object that these women are in fact not submissive. But then, there’s the gaze. The idea of ‘the gaze’ is that we shape and internalize behaviour based on how we look at ourselves and how we think other people look at us. As long as you can dictate how people internalise ‘the gaze’ of society and their potential mates, you’ve got them by their sociological tail. The drama that ensues from the show teaches us what is socially acceptable, and what is not.

However, wouldn’t it mean that women shouldn’t be stupid? That pretty women have more to live up to than just being a pretty face? After all, if Miss-FHM Queen had been kicked out of the contest because she couldn’t do simple math, doesn’t it say that maybe girls should pay more attention in class?

It’s going to be difficult to read ‘The S Factor’ as a moral satire, or a negative example, especially when the prize is 10,000 dollars and a shoot with FHM. At least America’s Next Top Model gives some pretense towards looking good as a judicious professional skill rather than just giving some excuse to show off skin.

Truth be told, this show probably won’t have any effect on most anybody’s life at all. It’s not going to be the Pride and Prejudice of Singapore (which arguably, Phua Chu Kang was during its heyday). It’s not going to affect the rest of Singaporean, ASEAN or world literature like how The Dark Knight set the standard for comic book movies in Hollywood. Mediacorp as the primary producer of television shows has become more Hollywood than Hollywood.

The recent bunch of local programming isn’t that great either. Red Thread looks good but lacks distinction, and Fighting Spiders has that mild “we’re glorifying our past” feel to it.  Don’t get me started on the insipid Maggi & Me.

This is not the first time such an un-politically correct show has been commissioned and produced, and it will not be the last. People will also not care  with a resounding “it’s like that, lor”. I too, really don’t care that much, and I’m not agreeable to censorship, and therefore will not watch it.

On the other hand, if this is the way post-feminism is going to be shaped in Singapore, I look forward to the day women are free to come to work in bikinis and hold wet t-shirt contests over lunch.

Catch the 1-minute ad here, and if you want, the official site.

Visit The Kent Ridge Common.

——-

1. Local vs foreign workers: Unravelling the debate
  2. Deconstructing the Singaporean – foreigner and local alike
  3. Obama’s win: Lessons for local politicians
  4. Foreign nurses cannot replace local care for our elderly
  5. TOC Editorial: A bad law just got worse

59 Comments

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

war unleashed upon mankind
Apr 1, 2009 8:21

i see all these girls and guys in such shows as social losers. only people with toltally low self-esteem would take part in it. LOSERS.

Burn in hell
Apr 1, 2009 8:25

it’s mediacorpse, what do you expect?

lobo76
Apr 1, 2009 8:45

it’s already at the stage that I don’t notice their programs at all. Frankly, I have never heard of the S Factor, and only ever read about the Singtel Grid Girls due to the F1 news.

Mr E
Apr 1, 2009 9:04

I have cable, the standard channels are dead to me.

Thomas
Apr 1, 2009 9:05

Between Joanne Lee, a single female minister in the cabinet among 20 men, and silly shows like this I don’t think there ever was feminism to begin with. So how can we worry about a post- feminist Singapore?

T
Apr 1, 2009 9:31

Yes, it can.

This shameless exploitation, repeat, rehash and references to the “success” of The Little Nonya. Looks like we will soon have The Return of The Big Nonya, The Revenge of the Little Baba, or The Little Peranakan.

Each time I see the ad for the new Table Tennis series (don’t even know what the title is), I get worked up when they link one of the stars (the one who played the Japanese in Little Nonya) to the new show. I mean, what has Little Nonya got to do with Table Tennis? And that guy was only playing a bit part in Little Nonya.

Concerned Citizen
Apr 1, 2009 10:20

Wat? U all still bother to know their programmes? Gave up long time ago liao

Ah Hock
Apr 1, 2009 10:21

MDA said the revenue from TV license fees helped fund the production of Little Nonya. Now that the distribution rights for the series has been sold to other countries, is Mediacorp going to give back the money it received from MDA? Most like ly not, in which case we’ve all been suckered into subsidising Mediacorp.

small engineer
Apr 1, 2009 10:28

Mediacorpse = RIP or burn in hell ?

2ndfinalwhistle
Apr 1, 2009 10:29

I thought the reason we pay Radio and TV license fees is so Mediacorp can produce better programming. Absolute garbage! I am not even sure who their target audience is. Perhaps those apeks sitting at home scratching their balls!

they say many awards de
Apr 1, 2009 11:27

From their tv stations, i see they got many awards leh.
I wonder when they will get Oscars and Golden Globes?

regrads
knag154

Retiree
Apr 1, 2009 12:23

The awful sexually exploitative show not only belittle Singapore woman but cheapen their sisters who are given equal education and opportunities to do well in society.
Media Corp ia pathetic.

And if copying cat or trying to get man to watch, Media Corp is insulting the rest of the population.

Steven
Apr 1, 2009 12:36

You still watch TV?
I’d only bother with Cable, youtube and veoh.

winstoncheng
Apr 1, 2009 12:41

This award thing is like 5 friends getting together and give each other title wins. They are also the judges themselves. Glorifying and making themselves feel good. It’s called mast**bation. Hey, that seems so familiar! Someone else likes to do this. Now who is it????

Zefly (aka Joshua Chiang)
Apr 1, 2009 13:10

Local prime-time programming will always have to cater to the lowest common denominator for mass appeal simply because the market is too small for programmes that are too niche. Most of the better local programmes aren’t even done by Mediacorp anymore but commissioned to other production companies.

Solo Bear
Apr 1, 2009 13:11

If you ask me, I don’t really know what feminist groups want. They say they want “equality”, yet they succumb to stereotype gender issues as well. A few days ago, we had an article about the “most beautiful MP” with our won Eunice Olsen being featured. Isn’t that sexist? You don’t hear people talking about the most handsome MP, do you? So does it matter how pretty a female MP looks? Shouldn’t she be judged by her performance, just like her counterparts?

I understand that no feminist group objected to that article.

Anyway, in the link below, there is another gender related issue which feminist groups give a miss. It is about the irresponsible and callous false rape reports that damages the livelihood of men. Take a look at how easy it is for a woman (with vengeance) on her mind to ruin a man’s career, yet get away with the false report (isn’t that a crime itself?) in broad daylight.

http://wherebearsroamfree.blogspot.com/2009/03/women-should-report-rape-cases.html

aygee
Apr 1, 2009 13:52

Sorry, mate. Its commercialism at its worst. While I’m sure Mediacorp is capable of coming up with something better, these shows are likely what the paying sponsor wants to have, and likely a general reflection of what the GENERAL AUDIENCE wants, and not necessarily what YOU want.

and if you have not noticed, skankiness is pervasive in nearly all the other channels – MTV, Channel V, AXN, the Taiwanese entertainment channels, etc etc – the very target audience that these shows are trying to attract.

Its a free market situation, and everyone is just competing for eyeballs.

My suggestion to you – you dont like it, if it offends you, then switch to another channel. You have the freedom of choice. Mediacorp is trying to make money, like any other enterprise. Perhaps we could have done it classier, but well, if the sponsors accept it, then its a reflection of the sponsor, not the TV station.

Ah Hock
Apr 1, 2009 14:15

[ You have the freedom of choice ].
Yah! Can always switch to those vulgar Mediacorp ‘where eat what’ food shows where the hosts:
- talk with their mouths full
- make slurping and chap-chap sounds when they eat
- lick the ends of the chopsticks
- turn the forks and spoons over and lick them
- stick the forks/spoons/chopsticks halfway down their throats

Disgusting!!!

Woman
Apr 1, 2009 14:36

Thanks for your article. I agree that there are some programs on public TV that are very questionable.

I caught the beginning of Beauty Files where they went around interviewing people. And of course selectively showed men and women who endorsed thin and slender women as beautiful, and interviewed women who said their self-esteem were affected by their weight. Afterwhich it went on to promote slimming treatments. Small wonder when I realised that it was a sponsored program by the many slimming centers in Singapore.

It sent a very wrong signal that weight is linked to beauty linked to self-esteem. No mention of weight monitoring for health reasons. I think Mediacorp should be careful not to allow blatant advertising to mask itself as a women’s interest program.

concerncitizen
Apr 1, 2009 16:16

Wonder where our $110 TV license go to?

To pay for these uninspiring programmes and state propaganda.

Did anyone try not to pay? What would happen ?

Very unbiased tv program u kno?
Apr 1, 2009 16:30

All of you must be fans of Talking Point by Debra Soon and the very suave Balji right? kekekekeke

Steve
Apr 1, 2009 16:52

Try not paying for your TV License.

The rule of thumb is they assume you have a Colour TV at home and assumes you owe them the sum…

As for the quality of our progs, here’s my 2 cents worth of comments..

Our news on CNA is ever stale. 12 hours after the 1st report goes on air, its still in the headlines…… Try watching/listening to any Mediacorpse news… eg 10pm, headlines, next day 3pm, still headlines…

A Tan
Apr 1, 2009 16:58

Can’t comment on quality as I don’t watch MC TV programmes.

For all those with -ve comments. Juz don’t bother watching. ))))

5Cs
Apr 1, 2009 17:03

20) concerncitizen on April 1st, 2009 4.16 pm

what happened to the licensing fee we paid?
I not sure also leh. I wonder who actually knows?

I also wonder where does all the Pools money go? a lot right or no right?

Peekaboo
Apr 1, 2009 17:08

Hi Guys!
If I dont ever wanna watch any MC tv channels as in forever,
is there still a need to pay and pay for the licensing?

If I only watch SCV and indonesia or malaysia TV channels (not clear) ,
do i still need to pay and pay for the licensing?

Oh, wait, who runs the SCV?
oh oh…..

Parka
Apr 1, 2009 18:49

Haven’t watched the TV since 2000.

Time’s not cheap to be spent watching these programmes

No more licence fees.
Apr 1, 2009 18:59

Ever wonder why we need to pay license fees for car radio and TV in Singapore?
The programs are nothing but PAP government propaganda or 3rd rate programs

Probably the only station worth listening to is BBC world service.

Beauty Files & S Factor
Apr 1, 2009 20:04

Sexism, commercialisation, exploitation, copycat sensationalism……….

You see the worst in Mediacorp today as they exploit the vulnerable part of women…in beauty files, and in doing so get operators to advertise & sponsor the shows…Wonder what the medical profession thinks of the beauty claims……
It is a con job to get women to part with their hard earned money…
There is some much damage the program is doing to younger and impressionable girls – just watch the suicide rates over the last few years.. Mediacorp is obviously unaware of what MOE is trying to do……

As for the S Factor – the compere has killed his own reputation , the girls are all made victims of scandals which they themselves are unaware of during the shooting, and the producers and FHM are shameless beyond any words.

WOG
Apr 1, 2009 20:21

I watch BBC News / CNN / Channels : 45 / 75 / 92 /170 for most News…..cannot depend on CNA all the time.
CNBC & BLOOMBERG …………………..Great Business News too! * nothing comes close!

Mamasan
Apr 1, 2009 20:26

The gals from Geylang got looks and beauty and will beat your stars in the near future

anonymous
Apr 1, 2009 20:31

Huh? Still watching MediaCORPSE TV? That’s prehistoric, it had been buried a long time ago and why PAY when you can watch it for FREE video on demand sites with the latest TV shows from USA eg Dollhouse, Gossip Girls etc. Watch it here:

Aggregated sites in English:

alluc.org

http://www.free-tv-video-online.info/

China sites imitating youtube but better becos USA cannot get them. Type out the shows you wish to watch
in English:

youku.com

tudou.com

AND lastly not forgetting the wonderful site where you can watch CBS LIVE for free, its the CBS station in San Fran and has been on since 2006, beautiful sound & beautiful image & FREE:
http://www.tvunetworks.com

Jian (KRC)
Apr 1, 2009 20:47

Thank you for all your comments! I’ll try to respond to a few salient comments and add a few afterthoughts. But first, a few reactions from the internet:

The S Factor girls react:
http://www.clicknetwork.tv/forum/Default.aspx?g=posts&t=20

Da-Phish, who provides better examples for the ideal woman:
http://da-phish.blogspot.com/2009/03/s-factor-how-stupidity-makes-us-all.html

On the girls themselves:
I don’t think the girls are ALL social losers, I think a few of them have something going for them and it pains me to see them associated with or depicted to be brain-dead bimbos.

On feminism:
I think someone rightly pointed out there isn’t a feminism movement in Singapore. I think that’s wholly right and the way that women have obtained their rights in Singapore is through the government granting it to them on their own initiative. As I alluded in the article, protected women now can turn submissiveness — or at least the appearance of submissiveness — into a market value.

On the free market:
As a consumer, I do indeed substitute inferior tv programming with something more worth my while. However, if you truly do care about the arts and what Singapore can possibly aspire to produce — like an Oscar-winning tv series, then we have a problem on our hands. The free market doesn’t always regulate itself, especially for ensuring quality. Think of it this way: TV Producers can act like Chinese dairy farmers and add melamine to milk to sell it for a better price . Arguing for ‘go watch something else’ is like arguing people can switch milk suppliers if they don’t like melamine-tainted milk.

On television & Mediacorp:
There is an overwhelming pattern to the comments. 1, nobody is actively championing the show as a good idea for a show, or even its watchability (granted that we can’t actually watch it.) 2. commentors everywhere are polarized into the above or are the ”yeah jessica is so hot, jiayou!” variety.

Mediacorp, if you are reading this, I realise you probably have some marketing research to back-up your decisions but please know that you’re just not inspiring Singaporeans. They are GROANING.

I’ll acknowledge reality television for what it’s good for though. Survivor and American Idol were the firsts of its kind and were brilliant for bringing television down to the level of the people in a new and profound way. But, this… Not really, it’s getting old.

I hate to watch Little Nonya
Apr 1, 2009 20:56

I cant believe the Little Nonya show is advertised non-stop from restaurants to dramas. Frankly i skipped all the episode and i dont even bother to watch them. MediaCorpse is down right disgusting. FORCED me to pay TV LIcense fees and FORCED me to watch their show + tonnes of advertisements FORCED me to be brainwash by friends and relatives watching them. It is torture at the highest, i cant get rid of mediacorpse channels even when i sub to SCV. Some more had to pay, what a torture.

small engineer
Apr 1, 2009 21:21

Cheapo, perverted, bimbo junk GARBAGE comes only from sickos

red_dot
Apr 1, 2009 21:41

For me Ch 5 and 6 are only for local news.
Other times off.

Mrthinktalk
Apr 1, 2009 22:14

I am ok with our TV I like to watchCNA Ch8 Ch5 Ch u
in that order
Also hbo BBC and sports There is plenty
of choice but little time. TOC How come pick on ch 5 only?

what?
Apr 1, 2009 22:36

what is this new-concept thing you call “local TV channels?” – never heard of it.

Wah Bian A
Apr 1, 2009 22:46

Thanks to the local TV station, my TV is turned off most, if not ALL of the time. I have precious and wonderful time for other things in life that is enriching. Watching too much TV, one can get ‘blocked-head’.

Heard of the repeat, repeat, repeat and repeat of one movie 3 to 4 times in just over 1 year? It happens here.

And all the wonderful awards won by it !!! If not being a monopoly and collecting TV licence fee, it could be vaporized long ago. Just imagine, when Mediawork and Mediacorp were competing few years ago, both were bleeding like a burst artillery.

Singapore could be a more wonderful place to live in without any TV programme.

aiyoyo
Apr 1, 2009 22:48

aiyoyo

at least taiwan shows, hongkong shows, china shows

better than TCS

not sure y we pay $110 yearly??

aiyoyo

The People Accept
Apr 1, 2009 22:48

30) I hate to watch Little Nonya on April 1st, 2009 8.56 pm

But can i say the People accept this MC thingie all these decades?
Else why is it still standing?

SZ
Apr 1, 2009 22:51

Mmm…local TV…i don’t watch it…even my parents only watch it when there is some Taiwanese/HK/Korean drama been aired…otherwise the TV is off

Humptinised Between a Rock and a Hard Floor
Apr 1, 2009 23:05

35) aiyoyo on April 1st, 2009 10.48 pm

But they keep showing their got this and that award, which I 1st time heard before. hee heee….

Signore Kai
Apr 1, 2009 23:30

Indeed the shows are getting lousier and lousier- I suspect that’s the producers’ and scriptwriters’ incompetency coupled with the corporation’s lack of competition. Just look at Channel 8- almost all the shows are the same old thing, over and over again with the same lines repeated a googol times.

But personally I think Red Thread & Fighting Spiders -ARE- their attempts at creativity. I like RT’s trailer (Search Red Thread in Facebook- I feel that they have one of the best trailers in Mediacorp history). While I do think this is going to be the same old crap again considering the fact that ALL the other trailers after the first one I saw, sucked. But I think I’m going to give them the benefit of doubt here.

Yes, Mediacorp shows are crappy I agree, but let’s give them a chance. I think Little Nonya is a small step in the right direction, though the craze after that is utterly annoying.

Give the new local films a chance to become today’s “The Unbeatables” or “Condor Heroes”, before condemning them into eternal hell.

Jian (KRC)
Apr 1, 2009 23:39

Signore Kai, I like your optimism. Let’s hope for the best.

Arix
Apr 2, 2009 0:39

Signore Kai,

I agree that the most recent shows – and that includes “Happily Ever After” on Okto – are attempts at creativity. But I feel that MediaCorp is stifling creativity due to its monopoly in the local Media, just as SPH quashes the quality of Journalism in ST, and even more in Lianhe, Berita and Murasu. In the end, the handful of MediaCorp executives can only identify so many good talent, and only so many types of talent, which won’t be as much as the real variety of talent in Singapore.

Or perhaps we shouldn’t be so harsh on MediaCorp. After all, it needs to produce shows with “national interest”, even if they are the most boring shows on the planet.

Regards,
Arix

smallvice585
Apr 2, 2009 1:23

Liberalising TV doesn’t mean a lot more sexually arousing content. But it seems that PAP find sex a lesser evil than political content such as public policy debate on TV.

Jackson
Apr 2, 2009 1:36

zzzzzz, waste my tv licence fee… grrr….@##%^$^&Y&*

winstoncheng
Apr 2, 2009 2:00

What can you expect from a country run by nerds. They are so shallow to think that stripping = hot.

Signore Kai
Apr 2, 2009 3:28

Arix,

Yes I agree with you on the creativity monopoly, but that fact is hardly news; our media channels have always been quite… an one-man-show, for pun’s sake.

That one feeble attempt at competition (Channel U, Channel I) got eaten up rather quickly, along with a newspaper as well (Today? I can’t really remember).

Indeed it’s pretty sad but until another media company comes up and provide some competition, this monopoly would continue, I guess. That’s why we all have to set our sights on further goals. ;]

Shawn
Apr 2, 2009 8:03

I really don’t care if they got worse, or closed down, or something like that.

I do care that MDA extorts money from me every year even though I watch less than 10 hours of TV a year. The actual time I spend at the couch really watching the TV is less than that.

Unfortunately, I need my TV to watch videos and such, and it’s illegal not to pay the MDA license. Ah well…

I’d be happy if they come to disable my TV point so that I don’t have to receive their drivel or pay protection money

concerncitizen
Apr 2, 2009 11:11

Just pay my TV license $110 online … i feels … disgusted

Scared if I dun pay the dogs from NDA would send me lawyer letter

Debra Bulge o Mui Mui Land of Spinistres
Apr 2, 2009 11:16

38) Wah Bian A on April 1st, 2009 10.46 pm
[[[Thanks to the local TV station, my TV is turned off most, if not ALL of the time. I have precious and wonderful time for other things in life that is enriching. Watching too much TV, one can get ‘blocked-head’.]]]

Me too. Whenever humanly possible, I refrain from watching the TV. This saves plenty of electricity. Plasma type TVs are expecially electricity hungry. I only watch creative programmes like those from SCV when I am really bored or stuck at home when its raining.

But I would say there is no propaganda on tv. I mean foreign channels lah. why would i say local channels? but maybe TV newspresenters and program hosts can advise lor. I am sure they would agree with me.

hee hee haa haa hoo hoo hay hay.

mylife.sg
Apr 2, 2009 11:16

I paid my share too, although very redundantly and without really knowing what I have just paid for.

Estimated that there are around 600,000 household with a least a TV set

600K * $110 = $66 million

Not much, but enough for them to justify for their 8 months bonus

Pui.....
Apr 2, 2009 11:36

Its either cable tv or none, for me.

Enigmatic
Apr 2, 2009 18:42

All grudgingly pay $110 for mediocre TV programme- esp. channel 8 local chinese dramas which seems to get worse or the telecast of repeated shows and at their own whim and fancy – make a my family favourite Taiwanese variety show : Big Brother Six mysteriously disappeared or probably interring it else where and have arbitrarily done it to other shows too.

Also why must vehicular owners be compelled to pay the damn vehicle radio licence again when they are already paying $110 for their radio and Tv licence. Disgruntled but what to do when things are doine the diktating ways here.

wahlau
Apr 2, 2009 18:51

i don’t have any other services still i don’t watch except news i have no comment just wonder why the ceo quit and why jackie chan say artises here have to work harder

2small
Apr 2, 2009 22:52

Well, that is the standard, lah.

Full coverage of US Presidential elections?

Sands for cash ?

he he he

As one professional amerika journalist wrote
“WITH COLONIALISM DECLINING,
WORLD DOMINANCE TAKES ON A NEW FORM,
THE US AND ITS OTHER AXIS”!

Wonder when we will be using amerikan English on our national TV ?
“So option, Select English : UK or Amerika ?

Will our newcasters begin to read news with an amerika accent, and with names like MacArthur Lim,
Truman Ang,
Lincoln Lim,
Ford Ee,
Obamma Goh?
Or what about Bush Lee ?

he he he

In the words of some, we are “small” ?

Read and hear TV news of reports of some amerika servicemen rapes and murders reports in Asia, and you will understand.

Sick&Tired
Apr 4, 2009 0:04

I gave up on local TV programs long ago. Only watching some documentaries/HK dramas occasionally. I wouldn’t want to waste any of my precious time after work just to watch some crappy local TV programs when I can get better entertainment from the internet!

The TV would be almost redundant for me but game consoles need it to work.

sfactor
Apr 30, 2009 12:14

actually, from a guy’s sytnadpoint, i ENJOYed watching S factor. just imagine, bimbos in bikinis prancing around for one hour – this is the best of mediacorp.

They should make more of these shows -

Leave a Reply

Comment

theonlinecitizen on Facebook

Uncategorized - Jan 15, 2010 10:12 - 126 Comments

It is affordable – Mah Bow Tan

More In Uncategorized