What’s going on here?

Do you have a flair for writing? Volunteer with us. Email us your full name and contact details to theonlinecitizen@gmail.com

28 Responses to “Woman hits man in the privates – with her heels”

1. This is not Stomp. Please publish things that have substance and value.

2. James Michael Parthi 2 September 2009

Dear TOC,

This video is irrelevant to me,its not worth posting it,its a pathetic attempt by STOMP to up the ante of viewership,TOC carries weight & depth!My two cents worth!

3. I agree with first poster.

4. I concur. Please do not post something like this again. It’s totally meaningless.

5. blackfeline 2 September 2009

i disagree…from time to time…we must stay in touch with the ground..and have a good laugh! Laughing at life is good for the soul! Good job! lol

6. man against the tank 2 September 2009

Is it a slow week in TOC?

7. Zefly (aka Joshua Chiang) 3 September 2009

She was just trying to upturn his testicular downturn la

8. safeguard family jewels 3 September 2009

Those women who lost their jobs can imitate that woman in the video by giving Lim Swee Say the same treatment.

I also wonder if Ho Ching dishes out the same treatment to you know who.
    Can it be the reason why he is such a sissy ?

9. Oxford Dude 3 September 2009

Come on.. TOC is not STOMP, ie. Straits Times On My Privacy!!!

10. It was a huge turnoff to see this video on TOC’s website. The Japanese election was the news of the week. Why nothing on it? Instead you’re recycling Stomp’s Singapore’s news? This is sooo disappointing.

11. Any point to this video? 3 September 2009

I think this is the kind of distraction that oppressive regime uses to feed its citizenry’s need to subjugate and judge others. Please do not reduce TOC to this type infantilization. It degrades us all.

Unless of course there is a point or social phenomenon that TOC is trying to highlight that goes beyond the usual male versus female nonsense. For every video such as this, I can find one that shows violence of a male towards a female.

12. I think it is relevant as the woman is trying to hit him below after he could not do it with her!!!

13. I do not tnink this video is funny. However, the woman did behaved badly. As for the man, it is up to him to react. Some readers should not just passed him off as stupid.

14. A married colleague once told me that more than 50% of married Singaporean men are hen-pecked. Looking around me, I tend to agree. Singapore women have more balls than Singaporean men. NS perhaps?

15. kaomangai 3 September 2009

Relax Guys, Online Citizen is tagged as a community of Singaporeans. This video is just a lighter side of life in Singapore. Some liked it some don’t, especially for the gentleman that was the subject matter. So take it easy.

16. Certainly those posters objecting to TOC publishing this, must be all woman. Perhaps these woman see a bit of themselves in what that woman is doing to that man in the video. Definitely man will appreciate the showing of “local woman-nature”
    Kudos to TOC for venturing into showing human (woman) nature in real life.
    Also, debates on TOC sometimes get very very serious.
    So whats wrong in having some light-hearted articles in relieving that built-up tension in our serious debators.

17. And, please, woman posters, don’t brand me as a MCP after my comment above.
    My apologies if i hurt anybody.

18. theonlinecitizen 3 September 2009

Hi guys,

Relax. Just because something is from or on STOMP doesn’t make it “bad”. We have featured stories from STOMP in the past as well.

19. TOC is meant to provoke thoughts and discussions.
    It has done its job.
    It’s showing a slice of Singaporean life, and that personally got me thinking about it.
    If a man were to do the same thing to the woman as what the woman did to him, he will probably not enjoy as much legal protection as the woman.
    These things shouldn’t go invisible. It also reveals the state of the Singaporean male today.

20. guy, this is to show you why sg woman are more kung-ho than man in singapore such as HC, LSH.

21. What Change? 3 September 2009

Posting this on TOC gives one the impression that it’s hard-up for page views. Sad.

22. Nice car plate number.

23. Ouch. Hitting below the belt always hurts. I wonder what he did to deserve such a whack to the googlies. Perhaps, he had been paying too much attention to another woman?
    Such a picture, as they say, speaks more than a thousand words.
    But I must say our guy took it all like a man — standing up and facing the music, in the face of all that feminine fury, spittle and a violence that will surely contribute to the declining replacement fertility rate.

24. Passerby 5 September 2009

Some guys have fetish for public humiliaton and being dominated….Perhaps?

25. agongkia 7 September 2009

This video is relevant because that man is also a citizen.
    This shows that there are more cases of local male citizen being physically and mentally abused by their wife or for certain case,I suspect ,by mistress .The latest is the Tampines case where a woman who remarried make her 2nd husband kneel down in the open space between few blocks and hawker center,pull his ear and cannot the truth that he was assaulted by the wife .
    The video shows that men are not necessary the aggressor.

26. Now, Singaporeans know why their Male Compatriots go for foreign brides.

patriot

27. agongkia 9 September 2009

26)Patriot
    Shhhh…..pls dun reveal here .Next time if they complaint about the influx of FB then how?I haven’t got one.

28. 9) safeguard family jewels

/////////// I also wonder if Ho Ching dishes out the same treatment to you know who. ///////////

Observing his gait will give a clue, major ouch !!!!

17) budamax1952
    /////Certainly those posters objecting to TOC publishing this, must be all woman. //////

I too voiced my objection, (but TOC moderated my post lah), and I am no woman leh. I apek, not amah hor