Seelan Palay
The following is a letter from Mr Seelan Palay in response to TOC’s report, “Milder but more credible“.

A lead article on The Online Citizen portal a couple of days ago described the Youth Wing of the Workers’ Party as “milder but more credible”. But what this headline means has become a subject of controversy, going by the comments that the article has attracted.
However, my focus is on something else.
The first two paragraphs of the write-up are an unbridled attack on WP’s former secretary-general, the late Mr J B Jeyaretnam who had led the party for three decades until 2001.
The late JBJ, as he was popularly known, was accused of “unrestrained election rally speeches and rambunctious attacks on the PAP government“.
This is exactly the same allegation that the ruling PAP, through its controlled media, was accusing JBJ of doing during his political life. What is most disturbing is the fact that such an allegation has found resonance, of all places in the new leadership of WP.
It was through his resolve and determination that JBJ was able to break 15 years of PAP’s total domination of Parliament by winning the Anson seat in a by-election in 1981. Again, he was elected with an increased majority in the same constituency in 1984 when all electoral wards in Singapore remained Single Member Constituencies.
Soon after, the MP for Anson was found guilty by a high court judge for “having falsified” the party accounts, together with its chairman. Both were fined and jailed, depriving JBJ of his Anson seat and thus frustrating the constituents of their elected MP. But in 1991, when he remained disqualified from contesting, JBJ worked relentlessly to make sure Mr Low Thia Khiang, an unknown WP candidate then, got elected in Hougang. If not for JBJ’s leadership of WP and his election rally speeches, the Hougang single seat would not have been won.
Despite the constant attacks from the PAP, including name calling such as “mangy dog” by Lee Kuan Yew, JBJ’s tenacity paid off in the form of a Privy Council judgment in the late 1980s when the Law Lords ruled that the MP for Anson and his co-defendant (WP chairman) were subjected to “a series of mistrials for offences which they did not commit”. The Privy Council in London was then the highest court of law of the county due to Mr Lee Kuan Yew’s insistence that an outside body provided the “litmus test” of Singapore’s judicial independence.
This damning indictment by the Privy Council sealed the fate of the so-called litmus test Lee Kuan Yew often boasted about. Soon after, appeals to Privy Council were scrapped.
And yet the WP and its Youth Wing now seem “adamant about avoiding the bevy of defamation suits suffered by its former Secretary-General“.
What an irony. Instead of blaming the perpetrators of the crime, the victim remains condemned.
I suppose that is the price one has to pay to earn the accolade “milder and more credible” from an authoritarian regime intolerant of dissent.
With this kind of opposition or alternative party, Singapore will continue to be under the PAP for another half-a-century, giving firm assurance to the obvious desire of Law Minister K Shanmugam for the ruling party to continue with the status quo.
Seelan Palay is an artist and activist. He blogs at http://seelanpalay.blogspot.com

BELOW LINK WILL EXPLAIN ALL ABOUT ASIAN VALUES……..excellent read !
http://singaporedissident.blogspot.com/2009/12/letter-from-ding-ting-in-london.html
#46 Rooney’s lie: “The problem is that with lies like this, the internet can never reach the credibility it needs to attract more readers.”
Sometime back there was a public forum in a local hotel where leaders of opposition parties and civil society activists took part to promote cooperation among opposition parties in facing the common adversary PAP.
All political parties sent their repsentatives except the WP. When asked, iIt was announced to the full-house crowd that WP declined to take part in the forum. It’s learnt that that was not the first time the WP refused. There was another one before that, which was also ignored by WP.
I suppose WP doesn’t want to be seen in such forums for fear of losing its “credibility” bestowed on by the PAP.
I think it is better for those lacking integrity to stop talking about credibility.
In 2001, JBJ’s team could not even fill in the forms correctly. Need I say more?
He was a very, very brave man.
But thaz abt all. Maybe a little less bravery, and a lot more brains would have served S’pore better.
So much for any opposition alliance
Woah….Nick Lazarus and the Papies having a field day…..cut out the bickering you guys and face your foe….
“cut out the bickering you guys and face your foe….”
Yes that would be great, except maybe WP doesn’t think the PAP is a foe at all.
“But thaz abt all. Maybe a little less bravery, and a lot more brains would have served S’pore better.”
If you had a lot more brains you’d wouldn’t be making a comment like that.
By they way what constitutes “having brains”?
If shutting up and sitting down, playing into the game of the PAP and LKY, denying Singaporeans any improvement from the sorry state they are in now is “having brains”, then maybe those “brains” are under some sort of hypnosis.
Maybe the hypnosis is called ‘money and power’?
49) seebeng on December 22nd, 2009 3.23 pm
[All political parties sent their repsentatives except the WP.]
Chiam and his assistant had also declined and the chairman attended his personal capacity. NSP had also declined. Rooney was right to say it is a lie.
[I think it is better for those lacking integrity to stop talking about credibility.]
Yes think that’s applicable to yourself. Or perhaps you know you have none.
’49) seebeng on December 22nd, 2009 3.23 pm
[All political parties sent their repsentatives except the WP.]
Chiam and his assistant had also declined and the chairman attended his personal capacity. NSP had also declined. Rooney was right to say it is a lie.’
Pretty sure Sin Kek Tong from the SDA was there. I heard from someone that Desmond Lim of SPP wanted to attend as well, but perhaps he was advised not to?
Anyway the forum was a good step forward with Ng Teck Siong having the foresight and wisdom to participate.
And it all boils down to this: It’s better for those lacking integrity to stop talking about credibility.
sorry typing error to my earlier posts:
“i do not see why going for non aggressive politics would get more voters in. Singaporeans are getting educated.”
What I meant is I DO NOT SEE how aggresive opposition politics would get voters in. Seriously think hard!
@ Nazryn “What I meant is I DO NOT SEE how aggresive opposition politics would get voters in. Seriously think hard! ”
Can you share how JBJ’s politics were aggressive?
And if you claim that his politics was aggressive and it doesnt get voters in, why is it that the highest votes for WP were gained during the time he was leading the party?
Think about it. Are we saying the people really think or what the PAP says the people think?
theforgottongeneration
post #21 on December 22nd, 2009 8.23 am
////True, the GRC concept is packaged as supposedly to give a voice to the minorities, i.e. about 22-23% of the population. In such a “racial representation” process, 44% of the population got walked-over. Everyone still think racial representation was the intention? (Note I’m not saying it is not important).////
yeah, i guess there are always people who fail to see the purpose & are hoodwinked to think that racial representation is the be-all-end-all purpose. my opinion that it was more ideal to have a person of a perticular race who is of the same race to break the racial divide & be tackle any issues with more (racial) sensitivity.
yeah, there are more chinese (by race, not nationality) MPs, but reality showed that it does not translate that the concerns like job security, rising cost of living, etc are addressed. a brilliant strategy to divide & conquer by tossing up racial discontent? it does appeal to some to interpret as so & slug it out. hence PAP will always get the mandate to rule as they deem fit.
////And here we have, pro-WP and pro-SDP engaged in a mud-slinging competition. Real smart. Why don’t they combined their brains and figure out how to get more than 2% of parliament for the PEOPLE. Hey, bake the cake first, lah; don’t fight over who to eat what if the cake is only in your dreams.////
sad rite? looks like some prefer to fight for the bits of crumbs that is all that is left, instead of growing the pie or cake.
////The way things are going, my voting pattern would be like: my cat, somebody’s dog, and a (pink?) elephant somewhere… ////
i’ll vote for a foreign party if PAP open themselves to competition like they always say that competition is good for S’pore. must embrace foreigners mah. :)
vote for Bill Clinton (make love not war)? lol…
kimun
post #13 on December 22nd, 2009 3.13 am
////No it doesn’t mean that the concerns of that race will be taken care of. But it does tell us something when there is no representation at all of other races in the WP Youth.////
PAP does have the racial representation, but what does reality say? looks good on PAPer only?
currently, whom do you think PAP represent? the MNCs with there accompanying concerns, GDP, “growth”, $$, their own pockets… do they even care if the local citizen is of which particular race?
when people let racial issues take centre stage, they forget there will always be another minority race that does not represented. S’pore is not just made up of chinese, indians & malays. if you are so concern about racial representation, vote for PAP, only they have a large enough numbers to accommodate ALL RACES.
////There were some before like Abdul Salim – but why did he leave?////
how am i supposed to know? i am not affiliated with any political party.
i believe any article on any opposition party will attract its share of trolls.
i think TOC should “give them a break”, put some under moderation to discourage flame wars.
i tell you all hor, you can do nothin’ except wait for Nature to take its course.
till then, endure.
For me, LTK lost it when he did not answer to LHL question if WKS should be sacked ! Afer all the protestations and building up of the Mas Selamat case – he
have – no opinion ! Could it be the $14,000 that he is thinking of !
Because of this, he has lost much credibility as a leader of the opposition !
Guess JBJ would reply in the affirmative !
@ mice
////There were some before like Abdul Salim – but why did he leave?////
how am i supposed to know? i am not affiliated with any political party.
I know you don’t know. I just hope the WP members reading this will take note that some people do know.
Kimon:
true enough, kudos to that man,..
still ever admired among singaporeans from all age groups, wp excos included i believe!
Then again, remember this, the society back then were more attached to fire politics.
As our society evolved, we have to adapt to changes. Voters like us love to see dramas and drowning of voices from both camps. But as we walk into the polling station, we want facts. Facts and evidences we can relate to what we desire to see, what the pople in public offices can really do.
Think Malaysia. PKR has been firing, making waves of changes. Then again, do we see more action than talk.
think!
@ 27: See Beng
Well i’ve got to hand it to you, at least you’ve spotted what i did not see about the Youth Wing. But the Youth Wing is just one part of the party. What about the main exco too?
Now, it doesn’t matter if there are unity talks if supporters and activists don’t actually work together for the sake of the country, not the party. So you say the WP has its agenda. Yes, and so do all the other opposition parties in Singapore; that’s why unity has never been more than avoiding three-way fights at the polls. All this bickering by everyone about whose party is more credible sickens me, seriously. Grow up, people. Let’s see some real action with defeating the ruling party.
Nazryn:
“As our society evolved, we have to adapt to changes. Voters like us love to see dramas and drowning of voices from both camps. But as we walk into the polling station, we want facts. Facts and evidences we can relate to what we desire to see, what the pople in public offices can really do.”
That is your one-sided opinion. JBJ cited several facts and evidences and he won the elections, he has even published them in books. He cited more facts and evidences in parliament, and that’s when they kicked him out.
How many “facts and evidences” do the opposition MPs in parliament bring up now to back their arguments, if and when they make any at all?
“Think Malaysia. PKR has been firing, making waves of change. Then again, do we see more action than talk. think! ”
Thank you admitting that PKR has been making waves of change. They are trying their best, although they are stopped in their tracks by many cunning moves pulled by BN.
You think too, Nazryn. Think harder.
Firstly, the late JBJ did not get elected by being mild and apolegetic to the PAP.
Secondly, there is a difference between moderate and being an unwitting supporter of the PAP system. WP has fallen into the trap of being the latter, which involves tweaking your message so as not to offend, or so as to dilute or conceal the true facts, or even worse, to explicitly agree with the PAP on certain points (the rule of unjust laws being one example) just so as to pass under their radar safely.
The WP philosophy is that the best chance of being elected into parliament is to give what they THINK the people want — something resembling the PAP in terms of political vision, but being able to disagree with the PAP on policy issues and debate accordingly. But what does the WP really believe in? Until today I cannot fathom. How do I know if I elect them as my representative, they will deliver what they say they would, if they base their ideology not on some sound principle but on whatever happens to be the political mood of the day?
WP=Milder & More credible=PAP Approved
#41 Sad Singaporean,
Understand that the PAP uses WP to make it LOOK as if there is an opposition in parliament. Seriously ask yourself – what has Low done for Singaporeans?
A party which says it is “proud to be compared to the PAP”, and a party whose org sec ACTUALLY voted for the PAP (after telling S’poreans in his election rally speeches NOT to vote for the PAP) is a party which is totally lost.
It is a “lost” party pretending to be “credible” and believing it too.
Its ranks are now all made-up of yes-men and yes-women. Even Sylvia Lim has become a coattail-hanger of Low Thia Khiang. And what about all those candidates in the last GE? Where are they? Glenda han? Petty Tong? Brendan Siow? Where are they?
What is the WP’s stance on:
- The influx of foreign workers and foreigners?
- National Service
- The raising of CPF withdrawal age?
- Organ donation and compensation?
- The death penalty?
- The lack of criminal lawyers in S’pore?
- The high prices of HDB flats?
- The discrimination of those 40 year and above in looking for jobs?
Etc, etc etc. So many many issues. What has the WP done? NOTHING. Nothing at all. Not even a squeak.
WP, contrary to what Low Thia Khiang boasted about, is not even a watchdog.
I am not even sure if it is a mouse.
Low Thia Khiang is too comfortable and scared. He gets $14,500 a month as MP. A 5-year term that means more than $600,000. Good money, if you can keep your mouth shut and be guai guai.
And he is also guaranteed lifetime pension for having been MP for two terms.
Low Thia Khiang became a multi-millionaire as an MP – same as any PAP MP.
No wonder he is behaving exactly like the men in white and is “proud to be compared to the PAP”.
Some netizens and the public at large seem to have got the impression that the SDP is infested with too aggresive a people. This cannot be further from the truth.
In stlye the SDP plays in a robust manner, not aggressive nor violent. Being mild and goody, goody have not brought much progress either. Track record does not lie.
Many also are of the view that SDP leaders always court trouble. But they are blind to the fact that the SDP leaders are only exercising their constitutional rights to freedom of speech and assembly as guaranteed by the constitution. Its about time voters realise that it is the PAP that has been criminalising provisions of the constitution.
The ‘offences’ committed by the SDP leaders are not at all criminal in nature like gangsterism, robbery or rape. In fact most of the ‘offences’ are more for providing entertainment without a permit. They have in fact been repeatedly found guilty of providing ‘entertainment’ and gone to jail for being entertainers.
So Singapore achieves another first in being the first country in the world to convict people for providing healthy entertainment.
We have heard enough of the differences between the WP and the SDP. I for one am calling upon all WP and SDP leaders and supporters to put their differences aside. They should instead put their heads and shoulders together to strive and win as many seats as possible in the interest of our future generation.
To each his own style – the objective should remain the same, ie to serve Singapore to the best of each and everyone’s ability. Let all smoke the peace pipe and blow the smoke onto the face of the PAP.
kimon
post #66 on December 22nd, 2009 7.00 pm
////I know you don’t know. I just hope the WP members reading this will take note that some people do know.////
thanks for clearing the air. ;)
as an outsider, all i can say (without knowing the working dynamics) is that differences in people do come to fore when personalities, working style clash.
peace. ;)
I hasten to add, leaders come and go. Leaders who betray the objectives of their party’s foundation and continued existence lose their moral right and credibility to lead. Members and supporters should remain steadfast. Do not lose sight of the the noble reason for coming forward.
Inevitably leaders who don’t measure up will fade away. It’s only a matter of time. In this fast moving world it will be sooner rather than later. Have faith.
milder but more credible for most singaporean fence sitters who don’t really prefer the confrontational style SDP adopts.
opposition parties should not clash with 1 another, if they cannot work together, at least not fight among themselves. truth be told, there will always be difference in opinions.
they have to know step up their “game” if they want to be seen (hopefully not just be seen as) as potential leaders of a great little Red Dote. pick your fight judiciously, if not been viewed as unworthy of the votes.
mice: “as an outsider, all i can say (without knowing the working dynamics) is that differences in people do come to fore when personalities, working style clash.”
Salim is now in NSP, does that mean NSP is more credible than WP? So what then is the problem with WP? (No, I’m not asking you, its just food for thought for everyone here).
wat: “milder but more credible for most singaporean fence sitters who don’t really prefer the confrontational style SDP adopts. ”
You say that fence sitters don’t prefer SDP’s style, but you don’t mention how much the PAP and the media they control have played a role in totally destroying them.
How many people here know that JBJ was going to form a GRC team with SDP if he couldn’t get enough people to set up RP in time?
Exercise political maturity, stop being the political infants that the PAP wants you to be.
hello frens,
i not so chim hah, just ask some primary school questions on politics hoh.
1. what’s the purpose of being in politics?
2. what’s the purpose of a political party?
from my primary school education understanding, i tink very simple loh, i ask myself hoh:
1. is it to get sued?
2. or not to get elected and do something outside the parliament?
3. or to get elected and do something for the people?
which one more effective leh?
For 1, get sued means spending unproductive time and effort in legal mess end up not able to do the proper work to prepare one getting elected. so u end up merry-go-round for the wrong thing and ending up at the wrong side of the destination. just like WP, after so many years still only 1 MP niah
Number 2, this method alreadi tried out by Barisan Socialist under Dr Lee Siew Chor (sori, i might spell his name wrongly) when he took over the leadership from Lim Chin Siong. u know i know the outcome, so i don’t talk here liao
just MHO i think it’s smarter to do number 3. i always thot history is one of the best teachers to mankind loh, becos after primary school i got no teachers to teach me liao.
hehe
hello frens & especially primary school >
Answer 3. to get elected and do something for the people is correct.
But JBJ and other local politicians did not ask to get sued, so the blame should be put upon the PAP, unless of course you are fond of the PAP yourself like WP.
JBJ and others were forced to do something outside parliament. But they still did continue being a part of every election, which means that they still believed in getting elected and serving the people.
But according to your answer, how much have the current “opposition” MPs in parliament done for the people?
Sorry, I forgot to add something to the end of my last comment: hehe
I observe that many here are calling for opposition unity and I can’t agree more.
As far as I know, SDP has always been trying to reach out to their counterparts. Members have been actively attending events organised by the other parties and sometime back, some from the other parties have responded positively to the idea of ‘opposition unity’.
Let’s hope that things will go well but of course, WP didn’t really respond (if I am not wrong). Then again, no obligations. If they think they are doing well by standing alone, then all of us should respect their wish and not pressurise them into joining hands with the rest of the opposition parties.
My vote is for the opposition party that is genuinely concerned about changing the situation and SDP will get my vote because they have never failed to be so dedicated in their outreach despite the media blackout and lashing, despite all the knives being stabbed at them and despite all the abuse of law to convict them of this and that when they have done nothing wrong if you take a good look at the constitution of Singapore.
We all have our choices to make. Let’s do that and let’s take considerations of the actions shown, the words said and the constructive criticisms presented and use all of those factors to make your decision/ carry on the discussion. No point pointing fingers at people and calling them the proxy of this and that party. You mean people close to whichever parties cannot express their opinions about another party? Personally, I find that really immature but of course, that is just my opinion.
kimon
post #83 on December 22nd, 2009 11.16 pm
////Salim is now in NSP, does that mean NSP is more credible than WP? So what then is the problem with WP?////
personally, a change could be due to personal differences, strategic differences or differences in vision. the problem may be a question of fitting in any particular group, be it political, among friends, or in a workplace.
historian
post #19 on December 22nd, 2009 4.49 am
sorry i missed your post. lol…
i do not see how its relevent to my earlier
post #12 on December 22nd, 2009 2.57 am
can you further explain or highlight the links (to my post)?
thank you.
Rachel Zeng
post #85 on December 22nd, 2009 11.52 pm
////….some from the other parties have responded positively to the idea of ‘opposition unity’.
Let’s hope that things will go well but of course, WP didn’t really respond (if I am not wrong). Then again, no obligations. If they think they are doing well by standing alone, then all of us should respect their wish and not pressurise them into joining hands with the rest of the opposition parties.////
this i totally agree, there is no point proceeding with a “forced marriage” i mean opposition unity. :P
we know what happen when marriage hits the rocks right? :D
eh, Rachel, i hope you dun mind the dark humour. haa… :D
Mice: “////Salim is now in NSP, does that mean NSP is more credible than WP? So what then is the problem with WP?////
personally, a change could be due to personal differences, strategic differences or differences in vision. the problem may be a question of fitting in any particular group, be it political, among friends, or in a workplace. ”
Yes. So I guess almost all the non-Chinese left WP after the last elections due to similar reasons.
kimon
post #89 on December 23rd, 2009 12.23 am
////Yes. So I guess almost all the non-Chinese left WP after the last elections due to similar reasons.////
eh, let’s not speculate too much? it may lead to flame wars when the pro-WP people come across comments, some people can be very offended….
-.-”
So far as I can tell, WP has been selfish in not helping the opposition
cause except their own.
They have refuse to stand united with the rest in criticising the PAP Govt.
eg.
1. When SDP held a forum for the opposition parties, the refused to
attend.
2. When CSJ was there to highlight the shortcomings of the local
judiciary in political cases during the American lawyers’ conference here,
Party Chairman Sylvia was there to counter him by insisting there
were bias.
3. LTK once inferred CSJ as a mad dog and that he (LTK) a watchdog.
but did he know that mad dog certainly can bark louder and better
his watchdog (think about his non reply when challenged by LHL over
WKS on tthe Mas Selamat incident)
As an opposition party leader and when compared to his predecessor,
LTK is a major disappointment.
Nevertheless, as much a I am disappointed with the WP, if they were
to contest in my ward, I would still vote for them BECAUSE, any opposition
is still better than the MIW
Some talk about change and working within the system to achieve that. The problem with always being a conformist is that when you try to change the system from within, it’s not you who changes the system; it’s the system that will eventually change you.
@26) seebeng on December 22nd, 2009 8.48 am
“….As far as I can recall there were two unity forums organized in the recent past to bring together all the opposition parties. Everyone attended to discuss and reach a common plan of action except the Workers’ Party headed by our “watchdog” leader LTK. The WP wants to go it alone. Maybe, they want to live up to PAP’s expectation that they are “milder and more credible”? …”
So there is a grand coalition among the opposition parties minus etc, etc.. Big deal. As if people cares how many times Bill Clinton did it with Monica Lewinsky. The total opposition in Parliament, as I know it, is about 2%. After 4 years, their presence FEELS like 2%, notwithstanding they garnered 17% of votes (34% adjusted), whatever which party/person is more at fault for such poor showing.
In contrast, I know of people who when given 2-4% of a pie, would after 4 years have eaten 25-30% of that pie.
So get real — fighting over voters but can’t even guarantee people will have a chance to vote. The first “common plan of action” for any grand Coalition should be to ensure 100% of voters gets to exercise their precious vote this time round, not just only 56%. Voting for a pink elephant is better than not voting at all.
Otherwise, the opposition can organise 1000 unity forums, dig up all kind of dirt of whichever party/person and invite in Monica Lewinsky — what then?
After re-reading the article Seelan is criticizing , i find it actually rather ODD that he is taking the Workers’ Party to task instead of the author of the piece, Terence Lee. As Seelan has said, the first two paragrahps have irked him. The first two paragraphs are done by the author of the piece, not the WP Youth Wing. Isn’t it unfair to criticize the Workers’ Party based on the introduction written by someone not related to the Workers Party? Now, partisan biases aside (yes, Seelan, don’t jump to conclusions based on an introductory paragraph)…
Nowhere in the entire piece do the WP Youth Wing interviewees criticize JBJ directly or indirectly. The President of the Youth Wing only indicates that the party is taking a different direction in the past, not even as part of answers to the interview but in the introduction as well. This could mean a lot of different things, such as policy formation etc. Apparently this interview is not as clear as we would like it to be.
@92) kimon on December 23rd, 2009 1.38 am
“….The problem with always being a conformist is that when you try to change the system from within, it’s not you who changes the system; it’s the system that will eventually change you….”
Sad but that is so true. There was an article on TOC some time back about this “change from within” business; unfortunately I can’t recall which one. Mentioned in that tread was a young doctor starting out with good ideals; the change of NMPs, Ong Teng Chong, etc…
Of course, we still have an idiot that can only shout slogans….
I think “Milder but more credible” was coined by Mr Terence Lee of TOC.
I think PAP’s level of competance is dropping sharply. The MOE did not oversee the quality of the Private Schools and accreditation of overseas Degrees. It seems the Education Minister has slipped under the radar of opposition parties. PAP lacks credibilty.
I think honor should be given to opposition members that can stand in the courtroom with The Hatchet Man.
PAP has most slogans and shysters.
Opposition unity is Not an Easy thing.
The chance for success in this is near zero.
Even small opposition parties cannot unite, what hope is left?
Would they be myopic or far-sighted leaders of the revolutionary type R?
The best suggestion i can give to them which is achievable is
1. Don’t attempt the impossible.
2. Do what is achievable.
3. You can Agree to Disagree
4. You just don’t SABO the other opposition parties can liao.
All you all can do is wait for Nature to take its Course.
Champaigne in Freezer.
I opine that Singaporeans really short of political knowledge, anybody (liken to the idiotic lty) who try so hard to be a nice guy will never be a “GREAT” politician, mind you, please read carefully, ##a politician not a philanthropist##. Only real bad guy (liken to lky) can be a “successfully” politician (not respectable) as the more despicable you are the more political benefits and advantages you will achieve, my dear nerds!!
That’s why in international ranking of all professions by the general public: A career in Politic only rank slightly higher than a Prostitute and Medicine profession always ranks the highest in position!!! Please grown-up my dear oppositions, especially mr. ltk, miss. sl and their mild wp!!!!
Do not bull-shit talking about dignity and integrity, only the wining-political-party in gathering the most votes will succeed as the credible political party, my dear, please face the reality!!!