Dear readers,

For those who have purchased our TOC Honest Mistake T-shirt, we are happy to announce that it is finally here!

However, considering that the postal office does not work over the weekends and public holidays, we estimate that the T-shirts will not arrive at your doorsteps until Wednesday.

For those who do not want to wait that long, we will be at the open space outside Raffles Place MRT from 2-4pm tomorrow, 1st May. You can come and collect your T-shirts, and we will refund you the postage fee.

As of now, we do not have stock left.  However, we will be able to print upon order and you will receive it within two working days. Most of our tees are sold at $19.00 but because this design is bigger than A4, it may cost slightly more. We will confirm the price tomorrow.

All you need to do is write to us at tocgetee@gmail.com (please avoid sending orders to our main email account; we receive tonnes of mail every day and we cannot guarantee your order won’t be lost among the other messages) with the following:

Subject: TOC GE Tshirt.
I would like to order XX (quantity, one or more?) of the following:
Name of Tshirt (eg Honest Mistake).
Gender, and Size (eg Male, M) - for sizes, see  chart below.
Color: (eg White, Grey, Black) –  please indicate if you prefer other colors, and The Tee Folk will let you know if they have the color in stock.

Don’t forget your name and contact number! Also don’t forget to indicate if you want the Tshirt delivered to you (additional $2 delivery fees) or if you want to pick it up from the printer’s at 65 Ubi Crescent, Hola Centre #06-04.

Don’t forget also to indicate your address if you want the tees delivered to you!

We will forward your orders to The Tee Folk at 8am the following day. A representative from The Tee Folk will call you once the Tshirt is done, within a day or two.

If you want to print sizes bigger than XL please bring your own plain tees to The Tee Folk at 65 Ubi Crescent, Hola Centre #06-04 . The printing will be done for a fee of $16.

Alternatively, you can create and print your own design! Just send your design to this link and The Tee Folk will call you shortly!

17 Responses to “Our Honest Mistake Tee is finally here! (those who ordered please take note)”

1. Holy Ghost 30 April 2011

I would like to buy the tee-shirt and wear it on the polling day when I go for voting.

Where can I buy?

2. we the people 30 April 2011

yeah rite, it was an honest mistake that i told u to stop at two children; it was an honest mistake that i told u to be streamed even though u are only in primary school; it was an honest mistake that i told u that graduate mothers produce smarter offsprings; it was an honest mistake that i invested for u in micropolis, abc learning, barclays, and boa etc; it was an honest mistake that i forgot that cripple terrorist can stand walk and swim; it was an honest mistake that i thought foreign talent would be so enamoured with life here that they will take up citizenship rather than treat s’pore a place to enrich themselves as a PR and then leave; it was all an honest mistakes !!!!!

Guess what ! the people of singapore are paying for YOUR mistakes and experimentation. we will move on by voting u out for sure

3. How much does it cost and how can we get one? Do you post to an overseas address?

4. The BEST Channel to Distribute TOC T-Shirts 30 April 2011

I urge TOC and TR to use this once in a 5 years chance to reach out to the Critical Mass.

TOC has T-shirts and TR has credit cards to fund their operations.

By virtue of Kia Si’ism of true blue singaporeans, most have not contributed to the funds despite benefitting from the services provided by way of articles and a venue for us to let out our views and frustrations.

We should take this opportunity where tens of thousands of citizens congregate to buy the flags / T-shirts / credit cards.

GE rally is the only time where all opposition supporters DARE to step forward.

Hong lim park no use.

I advise Cash Transactions for further anonymity at rallies.

Cash is King.

Vote to rid FEAR and more Jobs for Singaporeans and better retirement with our CPF.

Convince the strangers and Naive and Oblivious. Those who rely solely on MSM news.

Those who know the problems and concerns and issues who purposely continue to vote for them is understandably doing so out of Self-Interest. We must have less of these and have more who put Country 1st and have Conscience for his fellow men and women who are suffering.

When a country is in danger, we must not have people who are self preservatory to the extent of affecting the nation and the people.

Why wait for 6.5 million population to before we Re-Act or take Action? Why wait until its impossible?

Dun be a cowardly lion. Be a Man, do the right thing.

5. Tax-payer 30 April 2011

How much tax-payer money was spent on the buses [and chicken rice ] to ferry pap supporters, who may not understand a word in English/Mandarin, to pap rallies.
    AG may want to take a look!

6. eaglefly 30 April 2011

hahahahawuahwuahhahhahaha, its confirmed, locals are REAL DAFT….

they are so daft because all these years of uni, poly, their brains are between the legs, hahahahaha

come come, put your money in my bank and can collect some at 55, but for the rest, it stays with me and i will send you fresh as flowers statement, daily if you want, hahahahaha

LOCALS ARE WAITING FOR THE PLUNDERERS TO COME AFTER THE ERECTION, TO PLUNDER THEM AND THEIR CHILDREN, YES, SOON THEY WILL SEND THEIR DAUGHTERS TO BE MAIDS, PROSTITUTES TOO.

HAHAHAHAHA, LOCALS ARE CONFIRMED DAFTS….

7. Political Awakening 30 April 2011

Yeah … it was also an honest mistake when I calculated wrongly the number of COEs to release into the market, and it was an honest mistake when I made the same mistake again the next year, and the year after that and … oh I lost count of how many years I made that mistake but now I am trying to move on and will cut back the COEs and since it was a series of honest mistakes, you shouldn’t blame me that COE prices are now sky rocketing …

And please vote for me … because I am the best there is and if you don’t, you will really live to regret it.

8. Supporter 1 May 2011

Why doesn’t TOC start a campaign for all to wear the colours of their favourite party on “cooling off” day? Since the parties can’t participate in campaigning, the people can do their part.

9. David 1 May 2011

I also want to wear something like this with strong statement at the polling station. Is CHEAPER, BETTER AND faster STILL available?

10. Population target 6.5 million 1 May 2011

Are singaporeans still DAFT, SCARED, TIMID and SELF-PRESERVATORY-AT-EXPeNSe of fellow CITIZENS?

Do we only dare to put on the t-shirts when the Population reaches 6.5 million when the native citizen population could be the MINORITY ? Assuming so, assuming 51% will be the NEW CITIZENs who tend to support the ruling party out of gratitude for being given a place to stay away from their motherland and a place for them to earn more than their 3rd world countries, would it not mean that the native population would only be 49%?

So, assuming that is the case, EVEN IF , in the impossible situation where all this 49% vote for Opposition, what happens? We still lose.

This influx policy came from a CITIZEN. One of US. A True Blue Singaporean.

11. Singaporean Beng 2 May 2011

I oso make an honest mistake ( or maybe more than 1 la) in my exam paper, but teacher mark me fail leh…49 marks : only 1 mistake less, then I pass oredi. But no, I kenna condemn for 1 honest mistake….

12. notanotherspinstory 4 May 2011

Please do a “I am sorry” T-Shirt.
    “Its too late to apologize…”