photos by Priscilla Chia and Joshua Chiang
If you like this article, please consider a small donation to help theonlinecitizen.com stay alive. Please note that we can only accept donations from Singaporeans. Thank you for your assistance.Do you have a flair for writing? Volunteer with us. Email us your full name and contact details to theonlinecitizen@gmail.com

wah admiral teo start countin his supporters…
only 10?
mana wu yah?
and he just called drbalekampon on the megafone..
oek..ow many chicken rice you bought?
drbalekampon replied…chicken rice?
OMG, it is so FAKE. Especially the old aunties holding the “Love You” cards!
You are telling me these old aunties made them? Or are they told to sit there holding these cards.
Terrible showing.
it was really crowded.. the crowd keep cheerin.. lam pin min is extremely handsome.. they are goin to guild a new hospital for him.. we keep holdin up our ‘i love you penny’ placard until very tired.. the pap promise to look after us for another 5 years.. they are so nice selfless and lovin.. we were so touched by their performance..
look at the stylistic rostrum and the laminated plywood walls behind him.
I wonder how much party funds(*cough*taxpayers money*cough)was spent on something so superficial as that.
It is almost a representation of all their candidates. all fluff and no substance at all. for show only.
A placard that says “WE LOVE YOU”??? Is PAP treating themselves like celebrities? I thought the word “I SUPPORT YOU” might sound more appropriate in any party election campaign.
Anyway, who cares about PAP, at least the old folks get something to eat to be tamed by them. After election, they will be back to their original cardboard or cans collecting business again and Vivian Balakrishan will tell them “you die your business”.
auntie
the pap promise to look after us for another 5 years
…………..
indeed they would
1st the raise in gst..next more erp poles will be built..soon lor buangkork mrt station will hav 16 white elephants instead of 8 and the houghgand mental health will only hav 1st class wards..
only $388/night
siowed har? than again houghang mental asylum is not insane right…
heck everybody hav enough medicsave$ to pay $388/night..cheap compared to rasa sentosa…
Impressive crowd.
No N S (I mean National Service not Nicole Seah) No Talk. Even defence minister fear Malaysian born. Wtf.
yeah right, it is not as if PAP didn’t take any monies from the reserves: 20 billion and they spent it over 2 years on some wishy washy credit scheme.
wah lau, PAP never give out those Herman Miller chairs (that they buy for MOM) for each of those who attend the rally…
:P
worst of all..even on this PRO-pro thread
nun of the istana a-team even come ere to ungat admiral teo?
why? no overtime pay har? or is the $1.80 chicken rice stale that the istana a-team been sh ittin all over the istana communal jumbuans?
and last but not least…
i believed the lacky HAMMERED really kanna NAILED to the backdrop of admiral teo pap logo against a hammer logo flag stick up his(HAMMERED karchng)
Can we have some wide-angle photos of PAP rallies so that we know how large or small are the crowds? All the photos here are close-ups.
Mr Teo Chee Hean, please ensure that Temasek and GIC invest with accountability before you discuss the reserve issues. Temasek is directly owned by a government ministry, shouldn’t it be transparent? PM Lee said his wife is the best person to head Temasek, why is that? Please give the reasons. Please answer these questions before you have the qualifications to talk about reserves!
Reporter to crowd, can you all kindly move to this corner so that I can take a good photo.
TEO CC 29 April 2011
Mr Teo Chee Hean, please ensure that Temasek and GIC invest with accountability before you discuss the reserve issues
…………
and this is what admiral teo goin to do
…………
Penny low spoken words
She gave an example of how Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean, who is heading the PAP team, would send her emails at 1am about residents in her ward who needed help….
……………………
see admiral teo is so busy countin the hardca$h re$erve$ so hav no time for you or me…
so if your cpf$ need early withdrawal$..admiral teo email you a cpf’s cheque
if you need to go to the local hospital/policlinic for emergency..admiral teo will email you a medical team
and touched wood if someone in your neighbour die…
admiral teo will email you with a coffin as well
who says pap government never keep in touched?
email ere email there email everywhere
might as well we emailed admiral teo monthly $100,000 salaries as well
@boma
Can we have some wide-angle photos of PAP rallies so that we know how large or small are the crowds? All the photos here are close-ups.
if go wide angle, cannot see… pple might think that no one attend PAP rally
Next rally will see bus load of kindergarden student holding I Love You placard for them. Actually they can have many supporters at rally, all they need to do is say how much each can get, I also will go if the price is right. However when come to exercising voting rights hehehe…..
I think Yahoo said there were about 2,500. So, that should be less than 1/10th of WP’s.
the pap has FAILED
1.to attract investments with better paying jobs-tats why t heavy reliance on cheap labour aka FTs
2.the 2 child policy = 1.5MM aliens now-why was t policy reversed in time??-sack pap
3.poor education system = why sporean parents need to spend billion $$ a year on tuition.sack NE hen
5.bad forcast public housing = sky high COVs-
sack mah
6. failed to catch MAS SELAMAT whilst he was resting in brother’s flat-LOL-sack WKS
7.massive losses in GIC -sold our 3 power stations to improve cash flow?
why not t istana oso? -sack PM
8.wasted $$ on CTE,KJE,TPE- instead of building
t circle n bt timah lines-where’s t priority ??
-sack rayLIM
9.7% gst-bcos reduced top end income tax.remove estate duty.
robbing t porr to pay/attract t rich??-sack tharman
10.$300mm overpend on YOG-why?? sack bala
12.no minimum wages-how t poor coup with inflation n increase in cost of living??-sack lim swee say
13.unable to attract higher pay jobs-why? high land cost?? sack lim h khiang..
2500, is this figure adjusted for inflation?
Ipush:- he is not counting his supporters…. he saying “I surrender”.
Teo CH is a nice minister, really. He has a habit of not messing around when he’s not sure and doesn’t wayang much. But I can’t say the same for the rest of his team, especially the other Teo. If only they can break up the GRC, I’ll vote the other Teo out.
How come PAP rally only show the stage – where is the crowd?
ORLY 29 April 2011
Teo CH is a nice minister, really. He has a habit of not messing around when he’s not sure and doesn’t wayang much
…………
why wayan? when admiral teo do ALL his works via email? might as well mployed a filiino male dancer to take over his ministerial post…as i mentioned b4..even ahmeng can be the pap primemiater…
…………….
gigaforce 29 April 2011
Ipush:- he is not counting his supporters…. he saying “I surrender”.
…
hee hee.. ow he surrender? throw penny low white bras up in the air liked a pole dancer?
they are ALL, repeat, “ALL” buffoons, donkeys and thieves.
don’t make them sound like good man when they are not, repeat, “NOT”
these people has no principle, zero integrity, nil morality, totally non for compassion, more likely animals than humans…..belongs to the , ZOO, that’s right, “ZOO”
“KICK THEM ALL OUT”
This is my concern for all Sporean.
JOKER VOTERS.
Please put your VOTE to parties to represent us if not PM Lee long term for you and his famiLEE is a NECLEAR Plant.In the TODAY paper dated 5 April page 12
” A FUTURE IN NUCLEAR-POWER OFFSHORE PARKS?By: Dr Kua Harn Wei
PM LEE long term plan for your GRAVE yard beside us a NECLEAR Power.We want parties power to VETO our interest.
HAVE U SEEN:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B3DyWJp-aXU&feature=related–old folk etc
SAVE our next generation children from DEBTS.
Share with your friends the lyrics of the links is so heart warming
http://www.youtube.com/user/project2O11#p/a/u/0/p1tzIRkIFs0