Andrew Loh /
UPDATE – 7 May 1100hrs:
TOC has been informed that the Elections Department has asked the National Solidarity Party (NSP) to make a police report regarding its complaints. The NSP is considering the advice.
The National Solidarity Party (NSP) has lodged a complaint with the Elections Department over the posting of a comment on Tin Pei Ling’s Facebook page on Friday.
The comment was allegedly posted by Ms Tin, who is a People’s Action Party (PAP) candidate for Marine Parade GRC, which the NSP is also contesting.
The PAP team is led by Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong and includes new face BG Tan Chuan Jin.
The NSP team includes its “star” candidate, Ms Nicole Seah.
All candidates are not allowed to campaign on Cooling-Off Day, which fell on Friday.
According to Channel Newsasia;
Ms Tin said on Thursday May 5, her Facebook page carried a “clarification” on reports that a MacPherson resident had been refused help for her child’s tuition fees.
The resident had asked for a refund.
The MacPherson Zone B Residents’ Committee said the deposit of S$80 cannot be refunded.
But netizens circulated on Friday a screen capture that showed a comment posted on Ms Tin’s Facebook.
The comment said: “OooOoooOooh so that’s what REALLY happened? Wow. I think tears in Parliament is worse than ANYTHING ELSE!”
The comment was however removed within 20 minutes.
When asked by the media on Friday about the incident, Ms Tin said that the comment was posted by one of the administrators of her Facebook page, Ms Denise He.
According to CNA, Ms Tin said:
“She [Ms He] wanted to post the comment in her personal capacity, and she was using her mobile phone. But she didn’t realise that she had inadvertently posted as my profile rather than her own … It was an honest mistake.”
However, socio-political website Temasek Review claimed that in Ms Tin’s declaration of election advertising form, she was the sole administrator of her page. (Temasek Review, see also here.)
Ms He was not declared as an administrator or moderator of the site.
Temasek Review also reported that a netizen has made a report with the Elections Department which said that it is looking into the matter. (See here.)
You can view Tin Pei Ling’s Declaration of Election Advertising forms here: Elections Dept/Tin Pei Ling.
————
The NSP also brought to the Elections Department’s attention a posting, also on Ms Tin’s Facebook page, at or around0021 hrs on Friday – after Cooling-Off Day began – of a clarification by the Macpherson Zone B Resident’s Committee. Ms Tin is the PAP candidate expected to be in charge of the Macpherson ward if elected.
The clarification was about an incident which the NSP’s Ms Seah had recounted in her rally speech on Thursday.
The NSP raised a third incident with the Elections Department in its complaint. The party says it has been informed that copies of the PAP’s booklet – titled “Burning Questions” – were distributed to residents of Block 428, Tampines St 41, on Friday – Cooling Off Day.
“Such distribution appears to be in breach of the PEA [Parliamentary Elections Act], regardless of when the booklet had actually been published,” said the party’s secretary general, Mr Goh Meng Seng, in its press release.
Ms Seah will be paying a visit to the Elections Department on Saturday morning at 10am to inquire about the status of the complaints.
———–
The comment on Ms Tin’s Facebook page which Ms Tin claimed was posted by Ms Denise He.
The clarification by the MacPherson Zone B RC Committee posted on Ms Tin’s Facebook page. The time of the posting made says “0021 hrs” on 6 May, which was Cooling-Off Day.
If you like this article, please consider a small donation to help theonlinecitizen.com stay alive. Please note that we can only accept donations from Singaporeans. Thank you for your assistance.Do you have a flair for writing? Volunteer with us. Email us your full name and contact details to theonlinecitizen@gmail.com

don’t think it’s worth the trouble to pursue the matter. better to let TPL stick around and be the the albatross around the PAP’s neck. :)
Hi All
Hope PAP realise they are holding on to a $15K pm ticking time bomb that has more than a 5 year shelf life. Voters have cried foul ever since she stepped on the stage and she is still shooting from the hip, not quite an empty vessel we first thought, more like a loose cannon full of gumpowder.
Can Elections department make a statement today or can the media elicit a reply as to why NSP must report a facebook infringement of Electoral Rules to the Police? Is the man in charge of Elections dept which is PMO in his right mind?Is TPL to be brought for questioning by the Police too? Maybe there will be more transparency from Home Affairs than PMO? Would police care to comment if this is under their jurisdiction or is this going to be a wild goose chase. If the electorate does not want to be treated like a bunch of retards, this matter is worth pursuing.
“We hear all your voices,” PM Lee said after the GE results.
TPL violated the rules of the election on cooling-off period.
She should be accountable for her action and not just pushed the blame to her administrator.
PM Lee, please SHOW us (not just hear us)that you will handle this case with justice and equality.
We want to see full transparency from the police and election departments.
@TPL supporter
If she had taken up the responsibility, rather than pushing it to her “admin”, I would admire her as a person with integrity and would say she might be worth giving a chance.
But pushing it to her “admin” shows how irresponsible she is and I definitely feel cheated to pay 15K monthly for this MP in particular.
Can you proof that it was not her ‘admin’ who wrote it?
With all the pursuing, it is still the her ‘admin’ to get the whip…perhaps, she may be innocent…Let move on till the next 5 years.
If TPL violated the cooling-off rules, she should be disqualified, period. What’s the point of having rule if one is not prepared to uphold it.
Kick TPL out and reinstate Georgie…
TPL Supporter,
You’ve got it wrong, it was her facebook and she is responsible for it – whether she had an adminsitor or not.
If you stupid logic stands, and if this is TPL’s reaction to having posted such a stupid comment, I can see TPL blaming this and that when she gets it wrong in the future in her role as MP.
Leadership is also about accountability and NOT find excuses when something goes wrong.
Besides, why did TPL not condemn the sacastic comments made, if indeed it was her administrator? She saw nothing wrong again right? I can tell you TPL is heartless, useless and not fit to be an MP.
Wah liao, thank you very much huh PAP, we are still six months away from Halloween and you already give us something to play with…a foolish & heartless girl dressed up as TPL – the future of PAP!!
I will migrate and send all my assets overseas if she becomes PM.
It is a criminal offence hence a police report must be filed. All these are written in the Parlimentry Act.
Rather than typing in anger here, if half of the commentors were to make a police report, the election department will have to conduct an investigation.
With reports made, then they have a basis to start the investigation.
Is Nicole Seah going to pursue the matter? If not, you can proceed to make a police report.
Strictly follow rules and regulations … no 2nd question asked…w/o all this strict rules, Ir really dun know who will be next one break the rules again.
TPL need to pay a price for this … but we have to leave to to Election Dept….
Hope Mr Yam will announce in this way…” Pursuant to Section 49, Sub-section 7e, Paragraph A of the Parliamentary Elections Act, I declare…”
excerpt from the link
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/tin-pei-ling-factor-weaker-performance-sm-goh-160414205.html
“Despite a growing backlash by netizens to remove her an an MP-elect, Tin said she’s looking forward to helping MacPherson residents.
“I would like to start small, from within MacPherson, because now I am an elected MP for MacPherson, so that would still be my priority for now,” she said.
“I hope that through my action, my work in MacPherson, that can be used as a start for me to prove myself and to gain the trust of Singapore,” said the 27-year-old business consultant.”
I thought she was elected as a member of the Marine Parade GRC and not for MacPherson per se as there is no MacPherson SMC but is only an area within the Marine Parade GRC. Seriously with all due respect, SM Goh and the PAP party should re-examine their candidate selection criteria and procedure (the citizens have been once told and made in no uncertain terms to understand and assured)to be extremely stringent and foolproof by the systematic and multi-layered decision. What has happened? Perhaps the presence of opposition in the parliament is beneficial to the PAP as it helps the party to maintain consistently in an alert and conscious environment. This would certainly help to minimise complacency and perhaps sinisterly growing arrogance. For the benefits of PAP and resulting undoubtedly overall benefits to the Nationals of Singapore, PAP should make it their responsibility (sounds illogical but ponders carefully over it) to encourage and safe-guard the development of the opposition since governance of a nation is the responsibility of every national which logically would also include all members in the political system. By so doing we would really create an environment for the making of great statesmen.
Don’t side track the tropic. The rules and regulations is applicable for the opposition party only. Is NSP is going to take action?
I quote from TPL supporter (ref: http://theonlinecitizen.com/2011/05/toc-breaking-news-nsp-to-lodge-complaint-with-elections-dept-over-tin-pei-ling-facebook-posting/) “…. she may be innocent…Let move on till the next 5 years.”
TPL Support, are you telling people to wait for 5 years before TPL shows competency? I dont hire people without basic skills into a job and I think most companies do not do it other than family business.
If it is so claimed an honest mistake, I could live with it. However, If it happens once, it is an incident. If it happens twice, it is a coincidence. If it happens thrice, it is a trend.
How many times has it been now? And the level of mistakes just gets bigger in scale. There are rules in place for reasons.
The one in concern is PARLIAMENTARY ACT. If not observed correctly, does it means future parties contesting in election or parliamentary debates can claim similiar event and avoid legal responsibilities?
so let move on for the better future. Don’t drain TPL again and again…
Dear TPL supporter, I dont understand why you keep deviating from the basic question and view it as draining TPL when there is an clear Violation Of Law.
You asked others not to side track the topic, and yet when there is direct engagements, you choose to “move on”.
Personally, I do not think your constant one liner approach is helping in any way to change the perception of those who are already upset.
I hope that an investigation will be conducted. However, you are correct to point out that is primarily NSP’s choice in pursuing legal actions.
In any case, we all learn more about the playing field each occassion.
This shall be my last post.
TPL supporter 9 May 2011
so let move on for the better future. Don’t drain TPL again and again…
………..
where were you when your MASTERs sued tanglianhong on a 10sec speech on erection night in chengsan grc campaign?
did you tell leekingyou the same Qs?
aiyah forget it..lets moved on…
for a 10sec speech(btw under international rulin..you are ALLOWED to slamm your opposition candidates in order to WIN votes)
and where is mrs tanglianhong and her daughter now?
in bukit timah cold storage buyin groceries perhaps?
TPL supporter – are you TPL?
TPL – grow up please? i have yet to hear something intelligent from you… you sound real pathatic. enlighten me if you are really capable of the job… or someone is trying to hide something and you have been used as a tool…
but i dun think i trust you to be truthful. but its singapore’s bane that they love SM too much to kick the whole team out. else you wont stand a chance. stand as single candidate next time and i am not sure if you would even get back your deposit. unless you grow up…
Exactly… By the way, is NSP making a police report?
It is absurd that someone like TPL can pass the stringent selection process of the incumbent party. Based on what I’ve seen/heard about her, most of us should be in the Parliament. Total lack of maturity with absolutely zero trace of any thinking process within her, let alone profound thinking. The most undeserving to be ‘elected’ in the history of Singapore. Lets hope she does not put her team in trouble because of her Cooling Day fiasco!
Thank You so much for the clarification.
Time, it needs time
To win back your love again.
I will be there, I will be there.
Love, only love
Can bring back your love someday.
Fight, babe, I’ll fight
To win back your love again.
Love, only love
Can break down the walls someday.
If we’d go again
All the way from the start,
I would try to change
The things that killed our love.
Your pride has build a wall, so strong
That I can’t get through.
Is there really no chance
To start once again?
I’m loving you.
Try, baby try
To trust in my love again.
Love, your love
Just shouldn’t be thrown away.
If we’d go again
I would try to change
Your pride has build a wall, so strong
That I can’t get through.
Is there really no chance
To start once again?
If we’d go again
I would try to change
Yes I’ve hurt your pride, and I know
What you’ve been through.
You should give me a chance
This can’t be the end.
I’m still loving you.
I’m still loving you,
I need your love.
I’m still loving you.
Still loving you, baby…
TPL supporter = Mr TPL
LOL
When I submitted my IC for verification to the election staff at the polling station, I noticed the staff deliberately put in the effort to solemly say out my name AND the SERIAL NUMBER on my polling card (e.g. “Wong Kan Seng, serial number 1234″).
I can understand if he had to verify my name, but what’s the point in saying out the SERIAL NUMBER?
When I visit a doctor, he’ll verbally verify my name but if at the same time he were to verbally mention my register number on his record, it’d be very strange.
A verbal verification of my name is sufficient. To mention the serial number is REDUNDANT. This is because my name and the serial number were both printed on the same polling card anyway. And the serial number has no significant reference to me, it’s not my NRIC number or birth cert number.
Was this some psychological trick to instil fear and intimidate voters to vote the ruling party???
Could it be a deliberate effort to implant a sublimal message into the voter’s mind that the SERIAL NUMBER will give him away???
If so, I feel sad for my country as democracy is dead!
@ rotten papaya
i won’t be surprised if the vote swing towards the opposition this time round was partially due to more singaporeans realising and believing that their votes are secret. the biggest casualty of this election is not GY, but FEAR. singapore’s future is indeed bright. :)
Each and every one of you TPL haters jolly well blow her a kiss tonight.
TPL is MY little Nyonya.
Another supporter “demanding” things to happen. Whatever happened to clear thoughts and debates?
Watch the “I think I think” video. Double sigh.
http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/specials/General_Election/64052.html#/site/servlet/ajax/page?channel=contentbean%3a59830&view=asLargeVideoListBoxPage&page=1&autoLoad=true&video=contentbean%3a64052@59830_largeListPage@1304962695404
hi nicole,
i think you should not only be gracious in defeat, but also magnanimous in forgiveness. in your thank you letter, you expressed your admiration for george yeo as a “perfect gentleman”, and indeed he wished low thia khiang and the wp team well in serving aljunied residents. likewise, you should wish tin pei ling well in serving macpherson residents. you may be right in saying that the pap would do the same had the boot been on the other foot, but do you and the nsp want to stoop to that level, or rise above it? take it in your stride, and ppl will admire you for it. it is rare enough to see fair play and noble, honorable behaviour in the political arena, but that is precisely what singapore’s political landscape desperately needs right now. stay true to yourself and give singaporeans a good example of “gentle(wo)manly conduct”.
teihtfd
you should wish tin pei ling well in serving macpherson residents.
……………
ahTIN got serve kopi O in machperson what..so busy that she had no time to brin her parents to sentosa disneyworld what…
you don’t know mey?
ahTIN is on equal status as sirgeorgeyeo?
hi ipush,
Tin Pei Ling and George Yeo are both PAP, no?
Showing forgiveness to one who is less deserving, deserves greater admiration.
TPL has repeatedly said she wants to prove herself with her work in Macpherson.
Well, she can do that by being a town councillor.
There is no need to take on the MP title which entails intelligent debate in parliament for which she is clearly unqualified.
how can george lost to tpl, the girl who still smells of breast milk?
something wrong with the system.
PAP said they will listen but all the are doing is shying away from this incident until it blows over. Why, cos singaporeans have been too obedient for too long.
They have put an incompetent little girl who can’t even string a proper logical sentence together in charge of macpherson. And PAP is DETERMINED to cover her cooling day post and they even found a scapegoat. Local media trying to force feed the good side of her, the damage has been done already, stop trying to repair it. Why are we wasting 5 years of 15k monthly on her?
And PAP said they will listen and listen hard, BULLSHIT.
TPL is now an MP, who is a leader of our country. What character is she portraying to our youth by the way she excused herself? The Election department is also not being righteous in dismissing the problem. Shouldn’t TPL take responsibility for the mistake, pay the $2000 fine and apologise for her mistake? The PM pledged to make things right. Is this happening?
WHERE ARE YOU WHEN WE NEEDED YOU, ELECTIONS DEPARTMENT
The Elections Department, your silence is deafening! Where are you when we need you to carry your national duties? What is stopping you to do the right thing and bring about transparency and justice to the people of Singapore. You may be under the charge of PM, surely you can do more for the people of Singapore. Have you not heard the cries of people? What are you afraid of? Your rice bowls? ACT NOW!
Ms TPL said it is an “honest” mistake made by her administrator. Since she has authorized her administrator to do uploads/updates to FB account, she has to be responsible for what have been done. Had this “honest” mistake been made by any member of the opposition, I am sure it will be pursued.
What is the point of talking about transparency when no action is taken for this “honest” mistake?
If PM is serious about making things right, please take action now instead of spending so much efforts to explain about the “honest” mistake.
We need leaders who are honest and dare to admit their faults when required.
Only God can help honest law abiding Singaporeans against god-Lee and god-PAP.
But then God knows PAP and all will not DIE-good. Lucky BG Yeo ‘escaped’.
PAP TPL – you better kneel down and ask God for forgiveness AND REPENT NOW, NOT 5 years Later.
You are a bitch because YOU are PAID $15,000 salary a month from VOTERS pockets !!!
I STRONGLY urge Nicole GO and MAKE police report, as told By Ele Dept.
If you Don’t knowing PAP for last 40 years this WILL COME BACK to haunt YOU, really and seriously.
Next time if you DO ever bring it up again, THE PAP will tell you off, “”do not bring it up again, serve you right, you were told to make a Police report BUT you DIDN’t. Are you trying to say the Elec dept is biased OR the Police is GOING to be biased.”"
This is very very possible realistic scenario in FUTURE, simply the PAP are worst than triple headed SNAKES – KJ dont call themselves Dragon Slayers for nothing !!!
Some of you are saying “don’t think it’s worth the trouble to pursue the matter”but that would be exactly what the PAP wishes for. They don’t want the clever voters to give them trouble. Remember though, the law is the law, and if the coined were flipped, the PAP would also punish the candidates from the Alternative Parties. So do not take this lying. Don’t allow them to sweep this under the carpet. Call the electorial department. Call the police and file a report. Or sign the petition. It takes just a minute. It is worth it. You will know you did something, even if the Ruling Party chose not to act on it. But then, that would be their problem, not yours.
upholding the rule of law is the responsibility of law enforcers 1st. if the law enforcers do not uphold the law, does it imply they are corrupt?
that responsibility cannot be thrust onto the hands of alternative parties that do not form the govt. neither should the responsibility be pushed to citizens at large, for they cannot take law into their own hands.
NSP should press on with the charge. not doing so doesn’t speak well for an alternative party that wants to represent the people, & the people want the law to apply to all. Team NSP, are you all listening? your work is cut out for you on this already…
Nicole already said it an ‘uphill tasks”. Told you already, no point pursuing it.
Nicole Seah, welcome to join PAP in the next election for aljunied grc.
Good Prospect, Good Pay, Good Pension schemes, Good Branding, Truly Mortals, No Faking Required and many more benefits…
PS: Nicole, Can be arranged to replace TPL for a smooth transition, if neccesary. Come for an interviewed Now..
Nicole Seah made a very insightful response to the reporters. If someone from the opposition party were to make the same “honest mistake”, would the ruling party let them off so easily and not pursue the matter?
Frankly, I’ve been trying to stay objective about TPL throughout the whole campaign – rationalizing that the “kate spade” and “I don’t know what to say + stomp” were done in the past and she has probably matured over time.
Even the portion where she told the press that her greatest regret was “universal studios + mom” could be a reflection of her filial piety.
However, this piece of news about observing the cooling-off period simply turns me off. I’m very very disappointed.
I wish the ruling party will send in mature candidates, tried and tested, with a proven and credible track record, before fielding her as a candidate.
SM Goh’s view that we should be patient and give her 3 years doesn’t strike a cord with me.
Taking the example of Sito Yi Pin for instance, he was already ready to take the Potong Pasir ground 10 years ago, and he fought hard for 10 years. That kind of politican is what Singapore needs. Tried, ready, and tested – before taking on a candidature for ministerial capabilities.
I’ve been refraining from making any comments about TPL, but this is is post-elections and I really want to make my little voice heard.
Thanks.
aiya, don’t know what to say? With SM Goh fully supported her and she still post comment during the cooling period. Simply arrogant or naive?
沧海笑
滔滔两岸潮
浮沉随浪只记今朝
苍天笑
纷纷世上潮
谁负谁胜出天知晓
江山笑
烟雨遥
涛浪淘尽红尘俗事知多少
清风笑
竟惹寂寥
豪情还剩了
一襟晚照
沧海笑
滔滔两岸潮
浮沉随浪只记今朝
苍天笑
纷纷世上潮
谁负谁胜出天知晓
江山笑
烟雨遥
涛浪淘尽红尘俗事知多少
苍生笑
不再寂寥
豪情仍在痴痴笑笑
啦……
A lot of people do not believe in retribution.
A lot of people under-estimate the law of karma.
When it comes, it’s terrible.
So, play dirty if they want to, let them.
I have a strong feeling that TPL will be groomed as a Minister for the Prime Minister Office.
Just one question on my mind.
Do you all think Dr Chia Shi-lu (Tanjong Pagar last minute change candidate) is better than Tin Pei Ling?.
By any logic Dr. Chia was not fielded in any GRC but Tin PL was, does it not suggest that Dr. Chia is not as good as TPL. Does Dr. Chia has anything to say to us or PAP have anything to say to us??.
真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假真假真假真假真真假假
Who, 12 May 2011
thanks for the wallpaper. :)